Accessing this content is a benefit of AAGL Membership
To continue, please log into your AAGL membership account:

AAGL Username



Click on the poster above to navigate to the next slide


The AAGL values the contributions of its committee members and their efforts to move forward the mission of our society. Below you will find a list of the members of each of our committees as of this year:

Standing Committees


John Marlow (Chair)
Gerald Harkins
John Miklos


Daniel Martin (Chair)
Sawsan As-Sanie
Douglas Brown
Mark Hoffman
Ted Anderson (Consultant)


Jon Einarsson (Chair)
Gary Frishman
Marie Fidela Paraiso
Franklin Loffer (Consultant)
Linda Michels (Consultant)


Stephen Corson (Chair)
Linda Bradley
Louise King
John Steege
Daniel Martin (Consultant)


Jon Einarsson (Chair)
Gary Frishman
Franklin Loffer
Linda Michels
Marie Fidela Paraiso


Kathy Huang (Chair)
Francisco Carmona
Jon Einarsson
Daniel Ginn
C.Y. Liu
Franklin Loffer
Reeva Makhijani
Linda Michels
Thomas Payne
Adam Slevin
Eric Sokol


Arnold Advincula (Chair)
Linda Bradley
Jubilee Brown
Mark Dassel
Kathy Huang
Ted Lee
Veronica Lerner
Franklin Loffer
Linda Michels
Gaby Moawad
Ken Sinervo
Anthony Visco

PEC Professional Education Committee

Johnny Yi (Chair)
Art Arellano
R. Edward Betcher
Amber Bradshaw-Whitear
Sarah Cohen
Erica Dun
Joseph Hudgens
Franklin Loffer
Suketu Mansuria
Linda Michels
Karen Wang

SPC Scientific Program Committee

Sawsan As-Sanie (Chair)
Jin Hee Kim
Franklin Loffer
Suketu Mansuria
Linda Michels
Amanda Nickles Fader
Richard Rosenfield
Pamela Soliman
Kevin Stepp

Ad-Hoc Committees

Accelerated Technology Program Committee

Eric Sokol (Chair)
Arnold Advincula
Jon Einarsson
Pedro Escobar
Paul Indman
James Robinson

Clinical Research Seminar Grant Committee

Kimberly Kho (Chair)
Pedro Escobar
William Hurd
Pamela Soliman


Richard Rosenfield (Chair)
Mandi Beman
Bala Bhagavath
Mark Hoffman
Ted Lee
R. Wendel Naumann
Craig Sobolewski
Barbara Levy (Consultant)

General Grants for MIGS Research Committee

Pamela Soliman (Chair)
Mostafa Borahay
Meir Solnik
Maria Vargas
Patrick Yeung

PCOR Patient Centered Outcomes Research Committee

Roopina Sangha (Chair)
Vanessa Jacoby
Kimberly Kho
Lee Learman
Arthur McCausland
Katina Robison
Ganesa Wegienka


Jason Abbott (Committee Chair)
Sven Becker
E. Britton Chahine
Frank Willem Jansen
Stacey Scheib
Sukhbir Singh


Mark Dassel (Committee Chair)
Adrian Balica
Gaby Moawad
Anthony O'Connell
Luiz Oliveira Brito
Jessica Opoku-Anane

AAGL – Elevating Gynecologic Surgery
6757 Katella Avenue | Cypress, CA 90630
(800) 554-2245 | (714) 503-6200