Accessing this content is a benefit of AAGL Membership
To continue, please log into your AAGL membership account:

AAGL Username



Click on the poster above to navigate to the next slide

2012-2013 Preceptors

Arnold P. Advincula, MD
University of Central Florida College of Medicine Florida Hospital – Celebration Health
Prabhat K. Ahluwalia, MD
Little Falls Hospital
Little Falls, New York
Ted L. Anderson, MD, PhD Amanda C. Yunker, MD
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee
Sawsan As-Sanie, MD, MPH
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Masoud Azodi, MD
Yale Gynecologic Oncology
New Haven, Connecticut
Michael S. Collins, MD
Legacy Health System, Portland Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates
Portland, Oregon
Carl R. Della Badia, DO
Drexel University College of Medicine
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jon I. Einarsson, MD, MPH
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts
David I. Eisentein, MD
Henry Ford Medical Group
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Stuart Hart, MD, FACOG, FACS
USF College of Medicine
Tampa, Florida
Herbert F. Gretz, III, MD
The Mount Sinai Medical Center
New York, New York
Adam M. Griffin, MD
University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry,
Rochester, New York
Gerald J. Harkins, MD
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, University Physicians Group
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Michael Hibner, MD, PhD
Nita A. Desai, MD

University of Arizona College of Medicine at St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center
Phoenix, Arizona
Keith B. Isaacson, MD
Stephanie N. Morris, MD

Newton Wellesley Hospital
Newton, Massachusetts
Barry K. Jarnagin, MD
Center for Pelvic Health
Franklin, Tennessee
Bruce S. Kahn, MD
Lily J. Tsai, MD

Scripps Clinic Medical Group
San Diego, California
Rose C. Kung, MD
Herbert M. Wong, MD

Sunnybrook & Women’s College Health Sciences Centre, affiliated with the Universtiy of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Georgine Lamvu, MD
Advanced Minimally Invasive Surgery and Gynecology Specialists at Florida Hospital
Orlando, Florida
Ted Lee, MD
Suketu M. Mansuria, MD

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Magee-Women’s Hospital
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mark D. Levie, MD
Scott G. Chudnoff, MD

Montefiore Medical Center
Centennial Women’s Center
Bronx, New York
Ernest G. Lockrow, DO
Albert J. Steren, MD

Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Bethesda, Maryland
Anthony A. Luciano
MD Danielle E. Luciano, MD

The Center for Fertility and Women’s Health, P.C., The Hospital of Central Connecticut
New Britain, Connecticut
Thomas L. Lyons, MD
The Center for Women’s Care and Reproductive Surgery
Atlanta, Georgia
Rosanne M. Kho, M.D.
Javier F. Magrina, M.D.

Mayo Clinic Arizona
Phoenix, Arizona
Dan C. Martin, M.D.
Ahmad Azari, M.D.

University of Tennessee Medical Group
Memphis, Tennessee
Charles E. Miller, MD, Aarathi Cholkeri-Singh, MD
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Park Ridge, Illinois
Camran R. Nezhat, MD
Stanford University Medical Center
Center for Special Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery
Palo Alto, California
Ceana H. Nezhat, MD
Atlanta Center for Special Pelvic Surgery and Reproductive Medicine, Nezhat Medical Center
Atlanta, Georgia
Farr R. Nezhat, MD
St. Luke’s-Roosevelt Hospital Center
New York, New York
Elizabeth A. Poynor, MD, Tamer A. Seckin, MD
Elizabeth A. Poynor, MD PLLC, Lenox Hill Hospital
New York, New York
Jeffrey M. Rothenberg, M.D., M.S.
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, Indiana
J. Stephen Rich, MD
Robert S. Furr, MD

Advanced Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery, Women’s Surgery Center,
Chattanooga, Tennessee
James K. Robinson, MD, MS
Medical Faculty Associates, The George Washington University Medical Center, Holy Cross Hospital
Washington, D. C.
James M. Shwayder, MD
Resad P. Pasic, MD, PhD
Jonathan H. Reinstine, MD

University of Louisville School of Medicine
Louisville, Kentucky
Sohail A Siddique, M.D.
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Springfield, Illinois
John F. Steege
MD, Matthew T. Siedhoff, MD

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Togas Tulandi, M.D.
McGill University
Quebec, Canada
David L. Zisow, MD
Northwest Hospital Center
Forest Hill, Maryland
Robert K. Zurawin, MD
Xiaoming Guan, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas
Michael L. Nimaroff
MD, Steven F. Palter, MD

North Shore University Hospital
Manhasset, New York

Stephen E. Zimberg, M.D., MSHA
Michael L. Sprague, M.D
Cleveland Clinic Florida
Weston, Florida


AAGL – Elevating Gynecologic Surgery
6757 Katella Avenue | Cypress, CA 90630
(800) 554-2245 | (714) 503-6200
By using, you agree that you've read and accept our Privacy Policy.
css.php Healthcare Marketing Agency