Accessing this content is a benefit of AAGL Membership
To continue, please log into your AAGL membership account:

AAGL Username



Click on the poster above to navigate to the next slide

سكس مترجم


سكس مصري

brie larson nude


  • Line

  • Congress

  • #AAGL21 – 50th Global Congress on MIGS

    Visit the official Congress website for more information on this year’s “Golden” Global Congress on MIGS in Austin, Texas!  Join us in-person or virtually for this special celebration!  Click here and you will be directed to the website.

  • line

  • Anti Asian Racism Violence

  • Anti Racism Statment

    In a year of tragedy due to the overwhelming loss of life from the COVID-19 pandemic, increased violence and racism against the Asian community compounds our grief. Though anti-Asian sentiment has plagued the Asian community for centuries, Asians have now become the scapegoats for the discontent and fear of the rest of the world. Click here to read the full statement.

  • FMIGS Program

    FMIGS Program
  • FMIGS copy

    Attention Residents!

    Sign up for the next FMIGS Fellowship and advance your career in our world renowned program! Deadline to submit your application is  May 3rd!  More info or to apply now click here.

  • line

  • C4A now open!

    C4A now open!
  • C4A text

    Share your research with the world at the #AAGL21 Global Congress in Austin! Your abstract could become an award winner and elevate your international #MIGS reputation! The deadline to submit 4/30/21.  Click here for more information!

  • Line

  • AAGL – Elevating Gynecologic Surgery
    6757 Katella Avenue | Cypress, CA 90630
    (800) 554-2245 | (714) 503-6200
    By using, you agree that you've read and accept our Privacy Policy.
    css.php Healthcare Marketing Agency